Staff

 

Jeremiah Canfield

Elder / Lead Pastor
jeremiah@reclamationcm.org
Facebook / Twitter

Richie Reeder

Associate Pastor / Elder
richie@reclamationcm.org
Facebook / Twitter

Steven Canfield

Associate Pastor / Church Planter
steven@reclamationgreensburg.org

Justin Drish

Youth and Counseling Director
justin@reclamationcm.org

Miguel Armijo

Worship and Media Director
miguel@reclamationcm.org

Sam Nelson

Discipleship Director
sam@reclamationcm.org

Korbin Diggs

Executive Assistant
korbin@reclamationcm.org

Deborah Jensen

Administrative Assistant
deborah@reclamationcm.org