Jeremiah Canfield

Lead Pastor

Justin Drish

Pastor of Students & Counseling

Sam Nelson

Pastor of Discipleship

Miguel Armijo

Director of Worship & Media

Korbin Diggs

Church Director

Deborah Jensen

Administrative Assistant

Blake Mathis

Director of Communications & Production

Josh Stanley

Director of Outreach & Community Groups

Tom Mitlo

Hope Center Director

Brent Phillips

Resident Church Planter


Dale Buckwalter

Jeremiah Canfield

Raphael Coto

Tim Fisher

Jim France

Chuck St. Hilaire